Följ oss på sociala medier! Instagram

IT Section Board

The IT-Section Board 2017/2018

The student union’s purpose is as that of a spokes-person for students towards the university and ensuring that the students’ rights are respected as well as working towards the improved quality of higher education.

Chairperson of the IT Section: Ludvig Lindblom

Vice-Chairperson and Communicator: Verena Schödl

Board Member and SHAMO: Anna Henryson

Board Member (Systemvetenskap): Amanda Rydh

Board Member (Software Engineering): Samer Daknache

Board Member (Software Engineering): Marko Stanoevich